12058 - NDLS JANSHTB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS JANSHTB EXPRESS - 12058 runs from UHL (UNA HIMACHAL) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). NDLS JANSHTB EXPRESS runs Daily. NDLS JANSHTB EXPRESS train departs from UNA HIMACHAL at 05:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHLUNA HIMACHAL--05:00--0111
NLDMNANGAL DAM05:2405:273 mins17111
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB05:4405:462 mins37111
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB05:5605:582 mins45111
RPARRUPNAGAR06:2606:282 mins72111
MRNDMORINDA06:5106:532 mins9711
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR07:1707:192 mins133111
CDGCHANDIGARH07:3407:406 mins144111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:3208:4513 mins211111
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN09:2009:222 mins253211
KUNKARNAL09:4409:462 mins286111
PNPPANIPAT JN10:1310:152 mins320211
SNPSONIPAT10:4510:472 mins365111
SZMSUBZI MANDI11:2811:302 mins406211
NDLSNEW DELHI12:00----4101111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye