12057 - NDLS-NLDM- JANSHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 40 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-NLDM- JANSHATABDI - 12057 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to UHL (UNA HIMACHAL). NDLS-NLDM- JANSHATABDI runs Daily. NDLS-NLDM- JANSHATABDI train departs from NEW DELHI at 14:35 hrs and arrives at UNA HIMACHAL at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--14:35--01011
SZMSUBZI MANDI14:4914:512 mins4111
SNPSONIPAT15:2015:222 mins45211
PNPPANIPAT JN15:5615:582 mins90311
KUNKARNAL16:2116:232 mins124211
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN16:4916:512 mins157111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:5518:2025 mins199611
CDGCHANDIGARH19:0519:127 mins266111
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR19:2119:232 mins278111
MRNDMORINDA19:5019:522 mins31311
RPARRUPNAGAR20:2220:253 mins338111
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB20:5020:522 mins365111
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB21:0821:102 mins373111
NLDMNANGAL DAM21:3521:4510 mins393211
UHLUNA HIMACHAL22:15----410111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye