12052 - MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP - 12052 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to DR (DADAR). MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP runs Daily. MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP train departs from MADGAON at 14:40 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
THVMTHIVIM15:2015:222 mins65111
KUDLKUDAL16:0216:042 mins140111
KKWKANKAVLI16:2816:302 mins179111
RNRATNAGIRI17:5017:555 mins335211
CHICHIPLUN18:5418:562 mins441111
PNVLPANVEL22:0322:052 mins697511
TNATHANE22:4822:502 mins732611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye