12041 - HWH - NJP SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 15 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH - NJP SHATABDI EXP - 12041 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). HWH - NJP SHATABDI EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . HWH - NJP SHATABDI EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:15--01111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN16:0416:062 mins146111
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN18:3218:331 min293111
MLDTMALDA TOWN19:1019:155 mins32811
BOEBARSOI JN20:2420:251 min416211
KNEKISHANGANJ21:1021:122 mins473111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI22:30----561111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye