12040 - NDLS-KGM SHATABDI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 40 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-KGM SHATABDI EXPRESS - 12040 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to KGM (KATHGODAM). NDLS-KGM SHATABDI EXPRESS runs Daily. NDLS-KGM SHATABDI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 06:00 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--06:00--01111
GZBGHAZIABAD06:4406:462 mins24111
MBMORADABAD08:5008:555 mins165111
RMURAMPUR09:2609:282 mins192111
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY10:0310:052 mins237211
LKULAL KUAN10:4010:433 mins259111
HDWHALDWANI11:0811:102 mins275111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye