12039 - KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP - 12039 runs from KGM (KATHGODAM) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily. KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train departs from KATHGODAM at 15:35 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HDWHALDWANI15:5015:522 mins6311
LKULAL KUAN16:2116:232 mins23211
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY16:4416:462 mins44111
RMURAMPUR17:3717:392 mins89311
MBMORADABAD18:1018:155 mins1164,511
GZBGHAZIABAD20:0520:072 mins257311
NDLSNEW DELHI20:50----283911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye