12037 - NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP - 12037 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to LDH (LUDHIANA JN). NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP runs on Sun Tue Thurs Fri Sat . NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 07:00 hrs and arrives at LUDHIANA JN at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--07:00--0211
ROKROHTAK JN08:1708:192 mins7211
JINDJIND JN09:0309:052 mins12911
TUNTOHANA09:4609:482 mins188111
SAGSANGRUR10:5610:582 mins251111
DUIDHURI JN11:1711:192 mins267111
LDHLUDHIANA JN12:25----329411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye