12029 - SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS - 12029 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 07:20 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--07:20--0111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN09:5509:572 mins199711
RPJRAJPURA JN10:1810:202 mins227111
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:2911:323 mins312211
PGWPHAGWARA JN12:0012:022 mins348211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY12:2512:272 mins369111
BEASBEAS12:5813:002 mins406111
ASRAMRITSAR JN13:45----448111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye