12026 - SC-PUNE SHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-PUNE SHATABDI - 12026 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). SC-PUNE SHATABDI runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SC-PUNE SHATABDI train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:45 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 23:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET14:5314:552 mins5211
VKBVIKARABAD JN15:4415:451 min72211
TDUTANDUR16:1416:151 min113211
WADIWADI17:1917:223 mins184211
KLBGKALABURAGI JN17:5317:563 mins22111
SURSOLAPUR JN19:3719:403 mins334111
PUNEPUNE JN23:10----597611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye