runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 40 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HOWRAH PATNA JANSHATABDI - 12023 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). HOWRAH PATNA JANSHATABDI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . HOWRAH PATNA JANSHATABDI train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:05 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:05--0811
DGRDURGAPUR15:5816:002 mins158311
ASNASANSOL JN16:3316:429 mins200411
CRJCHITTARANJAN17:0617:071 min225311
JMTJAMTARA17:2017:211 min240111
MDPMADHUPUR JN17:5317:552 mins282211
JSMEJASIDIH JN18:1918:223 mins311211
JAJJHAJHA19:0819:135 mins35511
JMUJAMUI19:2919:312 mins381111
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN19:5619:582 mins410211
HTZHATHIDAH JN20:1920:212 mins435211
MKAMOKAMEH JN20:3120:332 mins443311
PNCPATNA SAHEB21:4321:452 mins5222,311
PNBEPATNA JN22:45----532811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye