12020 - RNC HWH SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 45 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC HWH SHATABDI EXP - 12020 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). RNC HWH SHATABDI EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . RNC HWH SHATABDI EXP train departs from RANCHI at 13:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI14:5314:552 mins62111
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY16:0016:055 mins114111
CRPCHANDRAPURA16:3516:372 mins130111
DHNDHANBAD JN17:4317:485 mins164511
ASNASANSOL JN18:4018:422 mins222511
RNGRANIGANJ18:5618:571 min241311
DGRDURGAPUR19:1419:162 mins265411
HWHHOWRAH JN21:30----4228,1011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye