12015 - NDLS-DOZ SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-DOZ SHATABDI EXP - 12015 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to DOZ (DAURAI). NDLS-DOZ SHATABDI EXP runs Daily. NDLS-DOZ SHATABDI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 06:05 hrs and arrives at DAURAI at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--06:05--0211
DECDELHI CANTT06:3306:352 mins16111
GGNGURGAON06:5106:532 mins32111
REREWARI07:4507:472 mins84111
AWRALWAR JN.08:4008:422 mins158211
BKIBANDIKUI JN09:2409:262 mins218211
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR10:1710:192 mins303211
JPJAIPUR10:4010:455 mins309211
KSGKISHANGARH12:1112:121 min418111
AIIAJMER12:4512:5510 mins443111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye