12014 - ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP - 12014 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily. ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 04:55 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--04:55--0111
BEASBEAS05:2305:252 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:5806:024 mins79211
PGWPHAGWARA JN06:1906:212 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:5707:025 mins136111
SIRSIRHIND JN07:4607:482 mins196211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:3008:322 mins250211
NDLSNEW DELHI11:00----448111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye