12003 - LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 40 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP. - 12003 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP. runs Daily. LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP. train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 15:35 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:4816:535 mins74711
ETWETAWAH18:1118:132 mins211211
TDLTUNDLA JN19:2019:222 mins302211
ALJNALIGARH JN20:0820:102 mins380411
GZBGHAZIABAD21:3021:322 mins486311
NDLSNEW DELHI22:15----512611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye