12002 - NDLS - BPL SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS - BPL SHATABDI EXP - 12002 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). NDLS - BPL SHATABDI EXP runs Daily. NDLS - BPL SHATABDI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 06:00 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--06:00--0111
MTJMATHURA JN07:2307:241 min141111
AGCAGRA CANTT07:5708:025 mins194111
DHODHAULPUR08:4208:431 min247211
MRAMORENA09:0209:031 min274111
GWLGWALIOR JN09:2509:305 mins313111
JHSJHANSI JN10:4010:455 mins410111
LARLALITPUR11:3611:371 min499211
BPLBHOPAL JN13:5514:005 mins700111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye