12001 - BPL - NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 30 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPL - NDLS SHATABDI EXP - 12001 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). BPL - NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily. BPL - NDLS SHATABDI EXP train departs from HABIBGANJ at 15:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPLBHOPAL JN15:1315:163 mins6211
LARLALITPUR17:2517:261 min207311
JHSJHANSI JN18:3318:385 mins297411
GWLGWALIOR JN19:3819:435 mins395211
MRAMORENA20:0620:071 min434211
DHODHAULPUR20:3720:381 min461111
AGCAGRA CANTT21:1121:165 mins514211
MTJMATHURA JN21:5021:511 min567211
NDLSNEW DELHI23:30----708111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye