11902 - KKDE MTJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KKDE MTJ EXP - 11902 runs from KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). KKDE MTJ EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . KKDE MTJ EXP train departs from KURUKSHETRA JN at 14:55 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KUNKARNAL15:1815:202 mins33-11
PNPPANIPAT JN15:4715:492 mins67-11
SMKSAMALKHA16:0116:032 mins84-11
SNPSONIPAT16:2416:262 mins113-11
SZMSUBZI MANDI17:2317:252 mins153-11
NDLSNEW DELHI18:0018:044 mins157-11
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN18:3718:392 mins164-11
FDBFARIDABAD19:0819:102 mins182-11
PWLPALWAL20:0420:062 mins211-11
HDLHODAL20:2820:291 min241-11
KSVKOSI KALAN20:3620:382 mins253-11
CHJCHATA20:4920:512 mins263-11
MTJMATHURA JN21:3521:372 mins294-11
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM21:5321:541 min316-11
RKMRAJA KI MANDI22:1222:131 min343-11
AGCAGRA CANTT22:20----347-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye