11901 - MTJ KKDE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MTJ KKDE EXPRESS - 11901 runs from AGC (AGRA CANTT) to KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN). MTJ KKDE EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . MTJ KKDE EXPRESS train departs from AGRA CANTT at 05:50 hrs and arrives at KURUKSHETRA JN at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT--05:50--0-11
RKMRAJA KI MANDI06:0106:032 mins4-11
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM06:3406:351 min31-11
MTJMATHURA JN06:5506:572 mins53-11
CHJCHATA07:2107:232 mins84-11
KSVKOSI KALAN07:3407:362 mins94-11
HDLHODAL07:4807:502 mins107-11
PWLPALWAL08:2808:302 mins136-11
ASTASAOTI08:4208:431 min148-11
BVHBALLABGARH08:5308:541 min158-11
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN09:0009:011 min162-11
FDBFARIDABAD09:1109:121 min166-11
TKDTUGLAKABAD09:2209:231 min176-11
OKAOKHLA09:3609:371 min179-11
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN09:4509:472 mins183-11
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:5609:571 min188-11
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE10:0110:021 min189-11
NDLSNEW DELHI10:2010:4020 mins190-11
SZMSUBZI MANDI11:0411:062 mins194-11
SNPSONIPAT11:4311:452 mins235-11
SMKSAMALKHA12:1712:192 mins263-11
PNPPANIPAT JN12:3512:372 mins280-11
KUNKARNAL13:3013:322 mins314-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye