11801 - JHS-ETW EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JHS-ETW EXPRESS - 11801 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to ETW (ETAWAH). JHS-ETW EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . JHS-ETW EXPRESS train departs from JHANSI JN at 17:25 hrs and arrives at ETAWAH at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--17:25--011
DAADATIA17:4717:492 mins2511
DBADABRA18:1118:132 mins5511
GWLGWALIOR JN19:0019:1515 mins9911
MLARMALANPUR19:4319:452 mins12411
SONISONI20:1920:201 min15711
BIXBHIND20:4320:452 mins18011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye