11651 - MML-SGRL INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MML-SGRL INTERCITY EXP - 11651 runs from MML (MADAN MAHAL) to SGRL (SINGRAULI). MML-SGRL INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. MML-SGRL INTERCITY EXP train departs from MADAN MAHAL at 15:10 hrs and arrives at SINGRAULI at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMLMADAN MAHAL--15:10--011
JBPJABALPUR15:2015:3010 mins33,411
DOEDEORI15:4715:481 min2011
SHRSIHORA ROAD15:5816:002 mins42111
KTESKATNI SOUTH16:4016:455 mins93211
NKJNEW KATNI JN17:0217:042 mins9811
KHBJKHANNA BANJARI17:4817:502 mins145111
MFQMAHROI17:5818:002 mins15711
VSTBIJAYSOTA18:1318:152 mins176211
BEHRBEOHARI18:4818:502 mins206111
JOBAJOBA19:1919:201 min24511
MWJMARWASGRAM19:2819:302 mins253111
NWBNIWAS ROAD19:4919:501 min270111
SGAMSAREIGRAM20:1820:202 mins298111
GAJBGAJARA BAHARA20:3320:341 min30911
BRGWBARGAWAN21:0821:102 mins335111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye