11466 - JBP-SMNH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 45 minsvia 49 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP-SMNH EXP - 11466 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to SMNH (SOMNATH). JBP-SMNH EXP runs on Mon undefined . JBP-SMNH EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 10:00 hrs and arrives at SOMNATH at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KMZKATNI MURWARA11:2011:255 mins9311
DMODAMOH12:5012:555 mins202111
PHAPATHARIA13:1813:202 mins229111
SGOSAUGOR14:0014:055 mins280111
KYEKHURAI14:5414:562 mins332111
BINABINA JN16:0516:105 mins354111
MABAMANDI BAMORA16:2816:291 min37111
BAQGANJ BASODA16:5016:511 min40011
BHSVIDISHA17:1917:212 mins439211
BPLBHOPAL JN18:3018:4515 mins492411
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR19:1119:132 mins50311
SEHSEHORE19:3319:341 min531111
PRBPARBATI19:4919:501 min545311
KPPKALAPIPAL20:0420:051 min560211
SJPSHUJALPUR20:1720:192 mins573111
AKDAKODIA20:3220:331 min586211
KSHKALI SINDH20:5120:521 min604211
BCHBERCHHA21:0421:051 min616211
MKCMAKSI21:2121:232 mins635211
TANTARANA ROAD21:3121:321 min64511
UJNUJJAIN JN22:4522:5510 mins67611
NADNAGDA JN23:5023:555 mins73111
KUHKHACHROD00:0600:082 mins74512
RTMRATLAM JN01:0501:1510 mins772412
MGNMEGHNAGAR02:1802:202 mins853212
DHDDAHOD02:4802:502 mins886212
GDAGODHRA JN04:1004:122 mins96012
DRLDEROL04:2904:312 mins98312
BRCVADODARA JN05:2205:3715 mins1034712
ANNDANAND JN06:3206:342 mins1070212
NDNADIAD JN06:4906:512 mins1088212
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD07:0507:072 mins1105312
MANMANINAGAR07:4507:472 mins1130112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN08:0508:2520 mins1133112
CLDYCHANDLODIYA08:4208:442 mins114512
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:3809:402 mins119912
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR10:3810:402 mins126412
THANTHAN JN11:2311:252 mins1312112
WKRWANKANER JN11:4511:505 mins133912
RJTRAJKOT JN13:1213:175 mins1380112
BKNGBHAKTI NAGAR13:3813:402 mins1386212
GDLGONDAL14:1814:191 min1421112
VRRVIRPUR14:3514:361 min1438112
JLRJETALSAR JN14:5414:595 mins1457112
JNDJUNAGADH JN15:2615:282 mins1483112
KSDKESHOD16:0716:081 min1519112
MLHAMALIYA HATINA16:2416:251 min1535112
VRLKJV17:1017:2010 mins156512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye