11465 - SMNH-JBP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 50 minsvia 48 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMNH-JBP EXP - 11465 runs from SMNH (SOMNATH) to JBP (JABALPUR). SMNH-JBP EXP runs on Mon undefined . SMNH-JBP EXP train departs from SOMNATH at 09:30 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 17:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VRLKJV09:4009:5010 mins5111
MLHAMALIYA HATINA10:2210:231 min36111
KSDKESHOD10:4910:501 min52111
JNDJUNAGADH JN11:2411:262 mins87111
JLRJETALSAR JN11:5211:575 mins113111
VRRVIRPUR12:1312:141 min132111
GDLGONDAL12:3112:321 min149111
BKNGBHAKTI NAGAR13:4413:451 min184111
RJTRAJKOT JN13:5814:035 mins190111
WKRWANKANER JN14:3714:425 mins232211
THANTHAN JN15:0915:112 mins258111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR15:4815:502 mins306111
VGVIRAMGAM JN17:1117:132 mins372211
CLDYCHANDLODIYA17:5317:552 mins42611
ADIAHMEDABAD JN18:3018:5020 mins437411
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD19:2919:312 mins465211
NDNADIAD JN19:4519:472 mins482111
ANNDANAND JN20:0520:072 mins501111
BRCVADODARA JN20:5021:0515 mins537411
DRLDEROL21:5021:522 mins58711
GDAGODHRA JN22:5322:552 mins610211
DHDDAHOD23:5223:542 mins685211
MGNMEGHNAGAR00:1700:192 mins718112
RTMRATLAM JN01:4001:455 mins798512
KUHKHACHROD02:0702:092 mins82612
NADNAGDA JN02:3202:353 mins83912
UJNUJJAIN JN03:4003:5010 mins894112
TANTARANA ROAD04:1504:172 mins92612
MKCMAKSI04:5404:562 mins935112
BCHBERCHHA05:1005:122 mins955112
KSHKALI SINDH05:2405:251 min966112
AKDAKODIA05:4005:422 mins984112
SJPSHUJALPUR05:5505:572 mins998212
KPPKALAPIPAL06:1006:111 min1010112
PRBPARBATI06:2506:261 min102512
SEHSEHORE06:3806:402 mins1039212
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR07:2807:302 mins106812
BPLBHOPAL JN07:5008:0515 mins1078512
BHSVIDISHA08:4408:462 mins1131112
BAQGANJ BASODA09:1409:162 mins1171212
MABAMANDI BAMORA10:1610:182 mins119912
BINABINA JN10:4510:5510 mins1216112
KYEKHURAI11:2311:252 mins1238212
SGOSAUGOR12:1512:205 mins1291212
PHAPATHARIA13:0413:062 mins1342212
DMODAMOH13:3013:355 mins1368212
KMZKATNI MURWARA15:4015:455 mins147712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye