11450 - SVDK JBP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SVDK JBP EXP - 11450 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to JBP (JABALPUR). SVDK JBP EXP runs on Thurs . SVDK JBP EXP train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 21:55 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHPUDHAMPUR22:2322:252 mins25-11
JATJAMMU TAWI23:3523:4510 mins78-11
KTHUKATHUA00:5801:002 mins154-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT01:3301:385 mins177-12
DZADASUYA02:2902:312 mins232-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT03:4503:505 mins290-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:0005:1010 mins342-12
DUIDHURI JN06:4107:0019 mins404-12
SAGSANGRUR07:1507:172 mins420-12
JHLJAKHAL JN08:5509:005 mins470-12
NRWNARWANA JN09:3409:362 mins509-12
JINDJIND JN10:2010:255 mins542-12
ROKROHTAK JN11:3611:382 mins599-12
BGZBAHADURGARH12:0612:082 mins640-12
SSBSHAKURBASTI12:3812:402 mins659-12
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ12:5312:552 mins666-12
NDLSNEW DELHI13:3014:1545 mins671-12
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN14:2814:302 mins678-12
FDBFARIDABAD14:5614:582 mins699-12
MTJMATHURA JN17:0217:075 mins811-12
AGCAGRA CANTT18:1218:175 mins865-12
MRAMORENA19:3019:322 mins945-12
GWLGWALIOR JN.20:1220:153 mins983-12
JHSJHANSI JN21:3521:4510 mins1080-12
MAKRMALKHERI00:1400:162 mins1232-13
SGOSAUGOR01:1501:205 mins1302-13
DMODAMOH02:2502:305 mins1380-13
KMZKATNI MURWARA05:4005:455 mins1489-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye