11447 - SHAKTIPUNJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 40 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHAKTIPUNJ EXP - 11447 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). SHAKTIPUNJ EXP runs Daily. SHAKTIPUNJ EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 23:50 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRSIHORA ROAD00:2000:222 mins38-12
KTESKATNI SOUTH01:0501:105 mins89-12
KHBJKHANNA BANJARI02:2302:252 mins141-12
VSTBIJAYSOTA02:4902:501 min172-12
BEHRBEOHARI03:1503:205 mins203-12
MWJMARWASGRAM04:0304:052 mins249-12
SGAMSAREIGRAM04:5304:552 mins295-12
BRGWBARGAWAN06:0806:102 mins332-12
SGRLSINGRAULI07:4007:5010 mins351-12
OBROBRA DAM08:5609:015 mins402-12
CPUCHOPAN09:1809:3820 mins414-12
RNQRENUKUT10:3410:395 mins456-12
DXNDUDDHINAGAR11:1411:162 mins477-12
WDMWYNDHAMGANJ11:3411:362 mins499-12
NUQNAGAR UNTARI11:5011:555 mins511-12
GHQGARHWA12:2812:302 mins545-12
GHDGARWA ROAD12:4512:505 mins555-12
DTODALTONGANJ13:1913:245 mins589-12
BRWDBARWADIH JN13:4413:495 mins616-12
CPDRCHHIPADOHAR13:5513:572 mins626-12
LTHRLATEHAR14:2814:302 mins656-12
TORITORI15:0215:075 mins689-12
MGMEMCCLUSKIEGANJ15:2315:252 mins711-12
KLREKHALARI15:3915:412 mins717-12
RAYRAY15:4715:492 mins724-12
PTRUPATRATU17:0217:075 mins753-12
BRKABARKA KANA17:5518:1520 mins772-12
RRMERANCHI ROAD18:3018:322 mins781-12
CNPRCHAINPUR18:4218:442 mins793-12
GMIAGUMIA19:1019:122 mins824-12
BKROBOKARO THERMAL19:2219:242 mins830-12
BRMOBERMO19:5619:582 mins838-12
PUSPHUSRO20:2820:302 mins844-12
BHMEBHANDARIDAH20:4220:442 mins849-12
CRPCHANDRAPURA21:2021:222 mins856-12
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO22:1022:3020 mins873-12
TETTETULMARI22:4622:482 mins893-12
DHNDHANBAD JN23:1523:205 mins902-12
KMMEKUMARDUBI00:0800:102 mins941-13
ULTKULTI00:1700:192 mins947-13
ASNASANSOL JN00:3900:478 mins961-13
RNGRANIGANJ01:0801:102 mins979-13
DGRDURGAPUR01:3001:322 mins1004-13
BWNBARDDHAMAN02:3302:374 mins1067-13
HWHHOWRAH JN04:30----1161-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye