11418 - HUMSAFAR EXPRES EX NGP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 5 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HUMSAFAR EXPRES EX NGP - 11418 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to PUNE (PUNE JN). HUMSAFAR EXPRES EX NGP runs on Sat . HUMSAFAR EXPRES EX NGP train departs from NAGPUR at 15:00 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WRWARDHA JN16:0716:092 mins7911
BDBADNERA JN18:0018:022 mins17411
AKAKOLA JN19:0319:052 mins25311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:3521:405 mins39311
CSNCHALISGAON JN23:1823:191 min51011
MMRMANMAD JN00:5000:555 mins57712
DDDAUND JN06:0506:2015 mins81412
PUNEPUNE JN08:05----89112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye