11408 - LJN-PUNE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN-PUNE EXP - 11408 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). LJN-PUNE EXP runs on Fri . LJN-PUNE EXP train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 06:30 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:2008:3010 mins74111
ORAIORAI10:4710:492 mins180111
JHSJHANSI JN13:1013:2010 mins293211
BINABINA JN15:3515:405 mins446311
BPLBHOPAL JN18:2018:3010 mins584111
HBJHABIBGANJ18:4218:442 mins590411
HBDHOSHANGABAD20:3820:402 mins658211
ETITARSI JN21:1521:205 mins676211
KNWKHANDWA23:4823:502 mins859311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN01:3501:405 mins983812
JLJALGAON JN02:0002:022 mins1007212
MMRMANMAD JN04:1004:155 mins1167312
KPGKOPARGAON05:1805:202 mins1209112
ANGAHMADNAGAR06:4306:452 mins1320112
DDDAUND JN09:2509:4015 mins1403312
PUNEPUNE JN11:05----1481112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye