11406 - AMRAVAI-PUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMRAVAI-PUNE EXPRESS - 11406 runs from AMI (AMRAVATI) to PUNE (PUNE JN). AMRAVAI-PUNE EXPRESS runs on Mon undefined . AMRAVAI-PUNE EXPRESS train departs from AMRAVATI at 18:30 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDBADNERA JN18:4518:505 mins10111
MZRMURTAJAPUR19:2319:252 mins5111
AKAKOLA JN20:2520:3510 mins89311
WHMWASHIM21:4921:501 min167111
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN22:2922:301 min215111
PAUPURNA JN00:2500:305 mins295112
PBNPARBHANI JN01:0801:102 mins324212
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH03:0003:1010 mins38812
LTRRLATUR ROAD05:2005:3010 mins451112
LURLATUR06:2706:325 mins484112
UMDUSMANABAD07:5007:555 mins563112
BTWBARSI TOWN08:2808:302 mins599112
KWVKURDUVADI09:3509:405 mins637412
JEURJEUR10:0410:051 min671112
DDDAUND JN11:4511:505 mins746512
URIURULI12:2912:301 min793112
PUNEPUNE JN13:15----821212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye