11402 - NADHIGRAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NADHIGRAM EXP - 11402 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). NADHIGRAM EXP runs Daily. NADHIGRAM EXP train departs from NAGPUR at 06:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 05:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJNIAJNI06:0806:102 mins3-11
SEGMSEVAGRAM07:1007:122 mins76-11
HGTHINGANGHAT07:3807:402 mins114-11
WRRWARORA08:1408:162 mins152-11
MJRIMAJRI JN08:3808:402 mins164-11
WANIWANI09:3009:333 mins178-11
KAYRKAYAR10:1010:133 mins199-11
LNTLINGTI10:5011:0010 mins224-11
PMKTPIMPALKHUTI12:2012:222 mins244-11
ADBADILABAD12:5012:555 mins265-11
KNVTKINWAT13:3413:351 min310-11
BHBKBODHADI BUJRUG13:4413:451 min325-11
SHSKSAHARSRAKUND14:2914:301 min354-11
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR14:4414:451 min369-11
BOKRBHOKAR15:2915:301 min414-11
MUEMUDKHED16:0016:022 mins437-11
NEDNANDED16:4316:452 mins460-11
PAUPURNA JN17:3517:372 mins490-11
PBNPARBHANI JN18:1018:122 mins519-11
MVOMANWATH ROAD18:3418:351 min546-11
SELUSELU18:5018:511 min561-11
PTUPARTUR19:2419:251 min588-11
JJALNA20:1320:152 mins633-11
AWBAURANGABAD21:3021:355 mins696-11
LSRLASUR22:0922:101 min729-11
RGOROTEGAON22:3922:401 min757-11
NSLNAGARSOL23:0023:011 min785-11
MMRMANMAD JN00:2500:305 mins807-12
LSLASALGAON00:5400:551 min832-12
NKNASHIK ROAD01:2501:305 mins880-12
IGPIGATPURI02:3502:405 mins931-12
KYNKALYAN JN04:1604:204 mins1014-12
TNATHANE04:3804:402 mins1034-12
DRDADAR05:0705:103 mins1059-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye