11401 - NANDIGRHAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 40 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NANDIGRHAM EXP - 11401 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to NGP (NAGPUR). NANDIGRHAM EXP runs Daily. NANDIGRHAM EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 16:35 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR16:4716:503 mins9-11
TNATHANE17:0817:102 mins33-11
KYNKALYAN JN17:3017:322 mins53-11
IGPIGATPURI19:0519:105 mins136-11
NKNASIK ROAD19:5520:005 mins187-11
MMRMANMAD JN21:3521:405 mins260-11
NSLNAGARSOL22:2522:261 min278-11
RGOROTEGAON22:4422:451 min306-11
LSRLASUR23:0823:091 min334-11
AWBAURANGABAD23:4023:455 mins367-11
JJALNA01:0001:022 mins430-12
PTUPARTUR01:3901:401 min475-12
SELUSELU02:0402:051 min502-12
MVOMANWATH ROAD02:1902:201 min517-12
PBNPARBHANI JN03:1303:152 mins544-12
PAUPURNA JN03:4803:502 mins573-12
NEDNANDED05:1005:155 mins603-12
MUEMUDKHED05:4805:502 mins626-12
BOKRBHOKAR06:0906:101 min649-12
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR06:5406:551 min692-12
SHSKSAHARSRAKUND07:0907:101 min707-12
BHBKBODHADI BUJRUG07:5407:551 min737-12
KNVTKINWAT08:0908:101 min752-12
ADBADILABAD09:2509:305 mins797-12
PMKTPIMPALKHUTI10:2010:222 mins818-12
LNTLINGTI11:1111:132 mins838-12
KAYRKAYAR12:0312:052 mins863-12
WANIWANI12:4412:462 mins884-12
MJRIMAJRI JN13:2813:302 mins897-12
WRRWARORA13:4313:452 mins910-12
HGTHINGANGHAT14:1814:202 mins947-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM14:5915:012 mins985-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye