11302 - UDYAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 30 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDYAN EXP - 11302 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). UDYAN EXP runs Daily. UDYAN EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 20:45 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT20:5520:572 mins5211
YNKYELAHANKA JN.21:1821:202 mins27211
DBUDODBALLAPUR21:3921:401 min48211
GBDGAURIBIDANUR22:1422:151 min87111
HUPHINDUPUR22:3422:351 min111211
PKDPENUKONDA22:5923:001 min148111
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM23:1823:202 mins168111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:2000:255 mins201212
ATPANANTAPUR01:1901:201 min235212
GYGOOTY02:3902:401 min292212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN03:1503:205 mins320412
ADADONI03:5804:002 mins372412
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD04:3804:402 mins413212
RCRAICHUR05:1805:202 mins441212
KSNKRISHNA05:4405:451 min466112
SADPSAIDAPUR06:0806:102 mins486312
YGYADGIR06:3406:351 min510212
NWNALWAR06:5907:001 min535112
WADIWADI07:5508:005 mins549312
SDBSHAHABAD08:1208:131 min559112
KLBGKALABURAGI JN08:4308:452 mins58512
GURGANAGAPUR ROAD09:1109:121 min612112
DUDDUDHANI09:3409:351 min635112
AKORAKALKOT ROAD10:0410:051 min663112
SURSOLAPUR JN11:1511:205 mins698312
KWVKURDUVADI12:2312:252 mins777312
DDDAUND JN14:2014:255 mins886512
URIURULI15:0915:101 min933112
PUNEPUNE JN15:5516:005 mins962212
LNLLONAVALA17:1317:152 mins1025212
KYNKALYAN JN18:5218:553 mins1100612
DRDADAR19:4519:483 mins1144612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye