11301 - UDYAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDYAN EXPRESS - 11301 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). UDYAN EXPRESS runs Daily. UDYAN EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:10 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR08:2208:253 mins94,511
KYNKALYAN JN09:0209:053 mins54511
LNLLONAVALA10:3210:353 mins128111
PUNEPUNE JN11:4011:455 mins192311
URIURULI12:1412:151 min221211
DDDAUND JN13:0013:1010 mins2682,511
KWVKURDUVADI14:5815:002 mins377311
SURSOLAPUR JN16:1016:155 mins455111
AKORAKALKOT ROAD16:4816:502 mins491111
DUDDUDHANI17:1317:152 mins519111
GURGANAGAPUR ROAD17:4317:452 mins542111
KLBGKALABURAGI JN18:3918:445 mins56811
SDBSHAHABAD19:0819:102 mins595211
WADIWADI19:4019:455 mins605311
NWNALWAR19:5820:002 mins619111
YGYADGIR20:1920:201 min644111
SADPSAIDAPUR20:3820:402 mins667111
KSNKRISHNA21:0821:102 mins687111
RCRAICHUR21:3821:402 mins713111
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD22:0922:101 min741211
ADADONI22:4922:501 min782111
GTLGUNTAKAL JN23:4023:455 mins833611
GYGOOTY00:1400:151 min862112
ATPANANTAPUR02:3802:402 mins919112
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN04:0004:055 mins953212
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM04:3304:352 mins986112
PKDPENUKONDA05:0805:091 min1006112
HUPHINDUPUR05:4305:452 mins1043112
GBDGAURIBIDANUR06:1806:202 mins1066112
DBUDODBALLAPUR07:0107:021 min1106112
YNKYELAHANKA JN.07:2407:251 min1126112
BNCEBANGALORE EAST07:5908:001 min1146112
BNCBANGALORE CANT08:1008:155 mins1149112
SBCKSR BENGALURU08:50----1153412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye