11206 - NZB-LTT WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZB-LTT WEEKLY - 11206 runs from KRMR (KARIMNAGAR OA) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). NZB-LTT WEEKLY runs on Sun . NZB-LTT WEEKLY train departs from KARIMNAGAR OA at 19:45 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARMUARMU21:4021:411 min11411
NZBNIZAMABAD23:1023:155 mins143311
BSXBASAR23:4523:461 min173111
DABDHARMABAD23:5523:561 min18311
UMRIUMRI00:2900:301 min212112
MUEMUDKHED01:0001:022 mins23212
NEDNANDED01:2501:305 mins25412
PAUPURNA JN02:2302:252 mins28512
PBNPARBHANI JN03:1303:152 mins31312
SELUSELU03:4603:471 min355112
PTUPARTUR04:0404:051 min38312
JJALNA04:5805:002 mins42812
AWBAURANGABAD06:2506:305 mins490112
LSRLASUR06:5406:551 min52412
RGOROTEGAON07:1907:201 min55112
MMRMANMAD JN08:4508:505 mins604512
NKNASIK ROAD09:4509:505 mins677312
DVLDEVLALI09:5810:002 mins682212
IGPIGATPURI11:0511:105 mins727412
KYNKALYAN JN12:3712:403 mins811612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye