11204 - JAIPUR NAGPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAIPUR NAGPUR EXP - 11204 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to NGP (NAGPUR). JAIPUR NAGPUR EXP runs on Sat . JAIPUR NAGPUR EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 16:20 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KKUKANAKPURA16:3016:311 min9111
JOBASALPUR JOBNER16:5116:532 mins37211
FLPHULERA JN17:1017:122 mins55411
KSGKISHANGARH18:0118:032 mins106111
AIIAJMER19:0519:2520 mins135411
NSDNASIRABAD19:4719:492 mins158111
BJNRBIJAINAGAR20:2620:282 mins200111
BHLBHILWARA21:3021:355 mins267111
CORCHITTAURGARH23:0023:2020 mins321311
MLGHMANDAL GARH00:1400:151 min38612
BUDIBUNDI01:1401:151 min454112
KOTAKOTA JN02:3002:4515 mins492212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI03:4303:452 mins564112
NADNAGDA JN06:2006:5030 mins71712
UJNUJJAIN JN07:5007:555 mins772412
BCHBERCHHA08:5408:562 mins832112
SJPSHUJALPUR09:4209:442 mins87512
SEHSEHORE10:1710:192 mins917212
BPLBHOPAL JN11:3511:405 mins955312
HBJHABIBGANJ11:5311:552 mins961412
ETITARSI JN13:3513:4510 mins1047312
BZUBETUL15:3815:391 min1154112
MTYMULTAI16:1916:212 mins1200212
PARPANDHURNA17:0717:092 mins1240112
NRKRNARKHER17:2417:262 mins125912
KATLKATOL17:4617:482 mins1284112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye