11203 - NAGPUR JAIPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NAGPUR JAIPUR EXP - 11203 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to JP (JAIPUR). NAGPUR JAIPUR EXP runs on Fri . NAGPUR JAIPUR EXP train departs from NAGPUR at 11:55 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 14:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KATLKATOL12:4112:432 mins6011
NRKRNARKHER13:0313:052 mins8611
PARPANDHURNA13:2213:242 mins10411
MTYMULTAI14:1014:122 mins14411
BZUBETUL14:5214:553 mins190211
ETITARSI JN16:4516:5510 mins29711
HBJHABIBGANJ18:1318:152 mins38311
BPLBHOPAL JN18:4018:5010 mins38911
SEHSEHORE19:5719:592 mins427111
SJPSHUJALPUR20:3920:412 mins46911
BCHBERCHHA21:2821:302 mins512211
UJNUJJAIN JN23:0523:105 mins57211
NADNAGDA JN01:0501:3025 mins62712
RMARAMGANJ MANDI03:1803:202 mins780212
KOTAKOTA JN04:2004:3515 mins852112
BUDIBUNDI05:1305:152 mins890112
MLGHMANDAL GARH06:1806:202 mins95812
CORCHITTAURGARH08:0508:3530 mins1024112
BHLBHILWARA09:2509:305 mins1078112
BJNRBIJAINAGAR10:2810:302 mins1144112
NSDNASIRABAD11:0311:052 mins1186112
AIIAJMER11:4011:5010 mins1209412
KSGKISHANGARH12:1812:202 mins1238212
FLPHULERA JN13:0213:042 mins128912
JOBASALPUR JOBNER13:1613:182 mins130712
KKUKANAKPURA13:3813:402 mins1335212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye