11202 - AJNI-LTT EXP VIA HINGOLI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJNI-LTT EXP VIA HINGOLI - 11202 runs from AJNI (AJNI) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). AJNI-LTT EXP VIA HINGOLI runs on Sat . AJNI-LTT EXP VIA HINGOLI train departs from AJNI at 16:15 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WRWARDHA JN17:1017:133 mins7611
PLOPULGAON JN17:3617:382 mins106211
DMNDHAMANGAON18:0518:072 mins12611
CNDCHANDUR18:2218:242 mins14311
BDBADNERA JN19:3019:355 mins172111
MZRMURTAJAPUR20:0820:102 mins21311
AKAKOLA JN21:2521:3510 mins251311
WHMWASHIM22:4922:501 min329111
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN23:3923:401 min377111
BMFBASMAT00:3900:401 min43512
PAUPURNA JN01:2001:3010 mins457112
PBNPARBHANI JN02:3002:322 mins486212
SELUSELU03:2903:301 min528112
PTUPARTUR04:0404:051 min55612
JJALNA04:5805:002 mins60112
AWBAURANGABAD06:2506:305 mins66312
LSRLASUR06:5406:551 min69712
RGOROTEGAON07:1907:201 min72412
MMRMANMAD JN08:4508:505 mins77612
NKNASIK ROAD09:4509:505 mins850312
DVLDEVLALI09:5810:002 mins855212
IGPIGATPURI11:0511:105 mins900312
KYNKALYAN JN12:3712:403 mins983612
TNATHANE13:0313:052 mins1004812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye