11201 - LTT-AJNI EXP VIA NED Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-AJNI EXP VIA NED - 11201 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to AJNI (AJNI). LTT-AJNI EXP VIA NED runs on Mon . LTT-AJNI EXP VIA NED train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 16:40 hrs and arrives at AJNI at 14:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE16:5817:002 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN17:1717:203 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI19:5019:555 mins121111
DVLDEVLALI20:3320:352 mins166111
NKNASIK ROAD20:4020:455 mins172211
MMRMANMAD JN22:1022:155 mins24511
RGOROTEGAON22:4922:501 min29711
LSRLASUR23:0923:101 min32511
AWBAURANGABAD00:2500:305 mins35812
JJALNA01:3001:322 mins42112
PTUPARTUR01:5902:001 min46612
SELUSELU02:2902:301 min493112
PBNPARBHANI JN04:0004:022 mins53512
PAUPURNA JN05:0505:105 mins56412
BMFBASMAT05:3405:351 min58612
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN06:1906:201 min644112
WHMWASHIM07:1907:201 min692112
AKAKOLA JN09:1509:238 mins771312
MZRMURTAJAPUR09:5810:002 mins80912
BDBADNERA JN10:5010:555 mins850212
CNDCHANDUR11:2511:272 mins87912
DMNDHAMANGAON11:4011:422 mins89512
PLOPULGAON JN11:5711:592 mins915112
WRWARDHA JN12:3212:353 mins94512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye