11139 - CSMT-GADAG SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 0 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-GADAG SF EXPRESS - 11139 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to GDG (GADAG JN). CSMT-GADAG SF EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . CSMT-GADAG SF EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:20 hrs and arrives at GADAG JN at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR21:2721:303 mins911
KYNKALYAN JN22:1222:153 mins5411
KJTKARJAT23:0823:102 mins10011
LNLLONAVALA00:0100:043 mins12812
PUNEPUNE JN01:0501:105 mins19212
KWVKURDUVADI04:0304:052 mins37712
SURSOLAPUR JN05:2505:305 mins45512
BJPBIJAPUR07:3507:405 mins56412
BGKBAGALKOT09:4509:505 mins66112
GDGGADAG JN12:20----75512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye