11106 - PRATHAM S SNGRM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRATHAM S SNGRM - 11106 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). PRATHAM S SNGRM runs on Sat . PRATHAM S SNGRM train departs from JHANSI JN at 21:05 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--21:05--0711
MOTHMOTH21:5021:522 mins5611
ORAIORAI22:3822:402 mins11411
KPIKALPI23:1023:122 mins148111
PHNPOKHRAYAN23:2523:272 mins162111
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:1501:2510 mins220912
ALDALLAHABAD JN04:0004:055 mins414612
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:5807:1315 mins56712
BXRBUXAR08:2008:222 mins66112
ARAARA09:0609:082 mins730112
PNBEPATNA JN10:1010:2010 mins77912
KIULKIUL JN12:0512:072 mins90212
JAJJHAJHA14:2514:305 mins95612
JSMEJASIDIH JN15:0215:042 mins100012
MDPMADHUPUR JN15:2915:312 mins102912
CRJCHITTARANJAN16:0916:112 mins1085212
ASNASANSOL JN17:0517:105 mins1110512
BWNBARDDHAMAN18:5819:013 mins121612
BPBARRACKPORE20:5621:015 mins1307412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye