11105 - PRATHAM S S EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRATHAM S S EXP - 11105 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to JHS (JHANSI JN). PRATHAM S S EXP runs on Sun . PRATHAM S S EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 07:25 hrs and arrives at JHANSI JN at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPBARRACKPORE07:5207:575 mins191A11
BWNBARDDHAMAN10:0610:093 mins110311
ASNASANSOL JN11:3511:405 mins216511
CRJCHITTARANJAN12:0312:052 mins241311
MDPMADHUPUR JN12:4512:472 mins29711
JSMEJASIDIH JN13:1213:142 mins32611
JAJJHAJHA14:2514:305 mins37011
KIULKIUL JN15:1815:202 mins42411
PNCPATNA SAHEB17:3317:352 mins53711
PNBEPATNA JN18:1018:2010 mins547411
ARAARA19:1919:212 mins596211
BXRBUXAR20:1820:202 mins66511
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:5623:0610 mins75911
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:1001:155 mins912312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:4003:455 mins1106312
PHNPOKHRAYAN05:0005:022 mins1164112
KPIKALPI05:1405:151 min1178112
ORAIORAI06:0006:055 mins121212
MOTHMOTH06:4906:501 min127012
JHSJHANSI JN09:00----1325712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye