11104 - BDTS JHANSI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS JHANSI EXP - 11104 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JHS (JHANSI JN). BDTS JHANSI EXP runs on Tue Thurs . BDTS JHANSI EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 05:10 hrs and arrives at JHANSI JN at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI05:3705:403 mins19611
VAPIVAPI07:2707:292 mins159111
STSURAT08:4508:505 mins252111
BRCVADODARA JN10:3610:4610 mins381511
GDAGODHRA JN11:5812:002 mins455311
DHDDAHOD12:5813:002 mins529311
RTMRATLAM JN14:5015:0010 mins642311
NADNAGDA JN15:5816:002 mins684111
UJNUJJAIN JN17:0517:2520 mins739711
MKCMAKSI18:1518:172 mins780311
SFYSHAJAPUR18:4018:422 mins808211
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH19:5820:002 mins896111
CBKCHACHAURA BNGJ20:2920:312 mins927111
RTARUTHIYAI21:3621:393 mins973211
GUNAGUNA22:2022:3010 mins994211
SVPISHIVPURI00:4500:505 mins1096112
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:1004:3525 mins1221412
DBADABRA05:1105:132 mins1263112
DAADATIA05:4305:452 mins1294112
JHSJHANSI JN06:45----1318312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye