11103 - JHS BDTS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JHS BDTS EXP - 11103 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). JHS BDTS EXP runs on Sun Mon . JHS BDTS EXP train departs from JHANSI JN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--16:50--0111
DAADATIA17:1017:122 mins25211
DBADABRA17:3417:362 mins56111
GWLGWALIOR JN.18:2518:5025 mins98411
SVPISHIVPURI20:3420:395 mins223111
GUNAGUNA23:0523:1510 mins325111
RTARUTHIYAI23:4023:455 mins34611
CBKCHACHAURA BNGJ00:2200:242 mins392112
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH01:1101:132 mins42212
SFYSHAJAPUR02:3002:322 mins51112
MKCMAKSI03:4003:422 mins53912
UJNUJJAIN JN04:2004:4020 mins58012
NADNAGDA JN05:3305:352 mins63512
RTMRATLAM JN06:2006:3010 mins676412
DHDDAHOD07:5808:002 mins79012
GDAGODHRA JN09:4009:422 mins864112
BRCVADODARA JN11:2011:3010 mins938112
STSURAT13:1713:225 mins1067312
VAPIVAPI14:2614:282 mins1159212
BVIBORIVALI16:0616:082 mins1300512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye