11098 - POORNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORNA EXPRESS - 11098 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). POORNA EXPRESS runs on Mon . POORNA EXPRESS train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 23:25 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 05:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--23:25--0311
AWYALUVA23:5023:533 mins20311
TCRTHRISUR00:3200:353 mins75212
SRRSHORANUR JN01:2501:305 mins10712
TIRTIRUR02:0802:102 mins152112
CLTKOZHIKKODE02:5703:003 mins193312
TLYTHALASSERY03:5303:552 mins262112
CANKANNUR04:2204:253 mins283112
PAYPAYYANUR04:5304:552 mins316112
KZEKANHANGAD05:2305:252 mins345112
KGQKASARAGOD05:4305:452 mins368112
MAJNMANGALORE JN06:2506:3510 mins419112
UDUDUPI08:2208:242 mins501112
KUDAKUNDAPURA08:5608:582 mins545112
BTJLBHATKAL09:5609:582 mins614112
MRDWMURDESHWAR10:1810:202 mins63512
HNAHONNAVAR10:4810:502 mins672112
KTKUMTA11:0211:042 mins691112
GOKGOKARNA ROAD (HALT)11:2211:242 mins718112
KAWRKARWAR12:0012:022 mins768112
MAOMADGAON13:4014:2545 mins850212
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH14:3814:402 mins866112
QLMKULEM15:0515:105 mins884212
CLRCASTLE ROCK16:2516:305 mins943112
LDLONDA JN17:1517:205 mins967312
BGMBELGAUM18:2518:305 mins1018212
GPBGHATPRABHA19:5920:001 min1076112
MRJMIRAJ JN22:5523:005 mins1156112
SLISANGLI23:1223:153 mins1163112
KRDKARAD00:1200:153 mins123113
STRSATARA01:1201:153 mins1290113
PUNEPUNE JN05:05----1435113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye