11097 - POORNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 30 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORNA EXPRESS - 11097 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). POORNA EXPRESS runs on undefined . POORNA EXPRESS train departs from PUNE JN at 23:30 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--23:30--0111
STRSATARA04:1704:203 mins146112
KRDKARAD05:3705:403 mins204112
SLISANGLI07:0207:053 mins272112
MRJMIRAJ JN07:4507:505 mins280312
GPBGHATPRABHA09:0909:101 min359112
BGMBELGAUM10:5811:002 mins417212
LDLONDA JN12:1012:155 mins468112
CLRCASTLE ROCK12:5513:005 mins492112
QLMKULEM14:2514:305 mins551212
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH14:5815:002 mins570112
MAOMADGAON16:5017:2030 mins585212
KAWRKARWAR18:0818:102 mins667212
GOKGOKARNA ROAD (HALT)18:5418:562 mins718112
KTKUMTA19:1419:162 mins744112
HNAHONNAVAR19:3019:322 mins764112
MRDWMURDESHWAR19:5619:582 mins800112
BTJLBHATKAL20:1820:202 mins821212
KUDAKUNDAPURA21:1421:162 mins890112
UDUDUPI21:4421:462 mins935212
MAJNMANGALORE JN23:1523:2510 mins1016212
KGQKASARAGOD00:0300:052 mins1067113
KZEKANHANGAD00:2300:252 mins1090113
PAYPAYYANUR00:4800:502 mins1119213
CANKANNUR01:2701:303 mins1153313
TLYTHALASSERY01:4801:502 mins1174213
CLTKOZHIKKODE03:0203:053 mins1242113
TIRTIRUR03:4303:452 mins1283313
SRRSHORANUR JN04:5505:005 mins1328213
TCRTHRISUR05:2705:303 mins1361113
AWYALUVA06:3306:352 mins1415113
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN07:0307:052 mins1432213
ERSERNAKULAM JN08:00----1435113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye