11094 - MAHANAGARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 55 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHANAGARI EXP - 11094 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). MAHANAGARI EXP runs Daily. MAHANAGARI EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 11:20 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 14:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--11:20--0911
KEIKASHI11:3111:332 mins611
CARCHUNAR12:2812:302 mins49211
MZPMIRZAPUR13:0013:055 mins80311
BDLVINDHYACHAL13:1113:132 mins87311
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI15:0015:1010 mins16111
MKPMANIKPUR JN17:0517:105 mins253111
STASATNA18:1518:2510 mins330111
MYRMAIHAR18:5218:542 mins366211
KTEKATNI19:4519:505 mins428511
JBPJABALPUR21:1021:2010 mins519111
SRIDSRIDHAM22:0422:062 mins57211
NUNARSINGHPUR22:3322:352 mins603211
PPIPIPARIYA23:3823:402 mins697211
ETITARSI JN01:2501:3510 mins764612
KNWKHANDWA04:0004:055 mins948112
NPNRNEPANAGAR04:4304:452 mins99012
BAUBURHANPUR05:0305:052 mins1017112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:0006:1515 mins1071112
JLJALGAON JN06:3806:402 mins1095212
PCPACHORA JN07:0907:101 min114312
NGNNANDGAON08:1508:161 min122912
MMRMANMAD JN08:3508:405 mins1255312
NKNASIK ROAD09:3509:405 mins1328312
IGPIGATPURI11:0011:055 mins137912
KYNKALYAN JN12:5513:005 mins1462612
TNATHANE13:1713:203 mins1482612
DRDADAR13:4213:453 mins1507612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye