11093 - MAHANAGARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHANAGARI EXP - 11093 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to BSB (VARANASI JN). MAHANAGARI EXP runs Daily. MAHANAGARI EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 00:10 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR00:2200:253 mins9511
TNATHANE00:4700:503 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN01:1201:153 mins54411
IGPIGATPURI03:0003:055 mins13711
NKNASIK ROAD03:5003:555 mins188211
MMRMANMAD JN04:5004:555 mins261211
NGNNANDGAON05:2205:231 min28611
PCPACHORA JN06:0906:101 min37311
JLJALGAON JN06:3806:402 mins420311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:2507:305 mins445611
BAUBURHANPUR08:1808:202 mins499211
NPNRNEPANAGAR08:4308:452 mins52611
KNWKHANDWA09:5510:005 mins568311
ETITARSI JN12:4012:5010 mins752611
PPIPIPARIYA13:5013:522 mins819111
NUNARSINGHPUR14:5815:002 mins913111
SRIDSRIDHAM15:2315:252 mins94411
MMLMADAN MAHAL15:5615:582 mins993211
JBPJABALPUR16:1016:2010 mins997511
KTEKATNI17:3517:405 mins1087211
MYRMAIHAR18:3818:402 mins1150111
STASATNA19:2019:3010 mins1186211
MKPMANIKPUR JN21:5021:555 mins1263211
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI00:1200:3220 mins135512
BDLVINDHYACHAL01:5301:552 mins1428212
MZPMIRZAPUR02:1502:205 mins1436112
CARCHUNAR02:5002:555 mins1467312
KEIKASHI04:1304:152 mins151012
BSBVARANASI JN04:40----1515912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye