11091 - BHUJ PUNE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 45 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHUJ PUNE EXP - 11091 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to PUNE (PUNE JN). BHUJ PUNE EXP runs on Thurs . BHUJ PUNE EXP train departs from BHUJ at 08:55 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJEANJAR09:2809:302 mins42111
AIADIPUR09:3909:412 mins4911
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG10:0510:2520 mins58211
BCOBBHACHAU BG10:5310:552 mins95211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G11:1611:182 mins111211
DHGDHRANGDHRA12:4612:482 mins22811
VGVIRAMGAM JN14:1014:122 mins29411
ADIAHMEDABAD JN15:3016:1545 mins359411
NDNADIAD JN16:5917:012 mins405111
ANNDANAND JN17:1917:212 mins423111
BRCVADODARA JN18:0218:075 mins459111
BHBHARUCH JN19:0119:032 mins529411
STSURAT20:0020:1010 mins588211
NVSNAVSARI20:3820:402 mins617211
BLVALSAD21:2121:232 mins656311
VAPIVAPI21:4621:482 mins680211
BSRVASAI ROAD00:1000:3020 mins803712
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD00:5300:552 mins83012
KYNKALYAN JN01:3101:354 mins855612
KJTKARJAT02:1802:202 mins901112
LNLLONAVALA03:0203:053 mins929112
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR04:0804:102 mins991112
PUNEPUNE JN04:40----993512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye