11090 - PUNE BGKT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE BGKT EXP - 11090 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). PUNE BGKT EXP runs on Sun . PUNE BGKT EXP train departs from PUNE JN at 19:50 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--19:50--0411
LNLLONAVALA20:4420:451 min64211
KJTKARJAT21:2821:302 mins92211
KYNKALYAN JN22:1722:203 mins139711
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:4822:502 mins16411
BSRVASAI ROAD23:4523:505 mins191611
DRDDAHANU ROAD01:0801:102 mins263112
VAPIVAPI01:4301:452 mins314112
BLVALSAD02:1102:132 mins338212
NVSNAVSARI03:0103:032 mins377112
STSURAT03:5003:555 mins406112
BHBHARUCH JN04:4104:432 mins465312
BRCVADODARA JN05:4305:485 mins535312
ANNDANAND JN06:2006:222 mins571212
NDNADIAD JN06:3706:392 mins589212
MANMANINAGAR07:2507:272 mins632112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:4508:0520 mins635212
SBIBSABARMATI BG08:2008:222 mins64112
MSHMAHESANA JN09:3409:362 mins704212
PNUPALANPUR JN11:2011:222 mins769112
ABRABU ROAD12:2512:3510 mins822112
FAFALNA13:4813:502 mins920212
MJMARWAR JN15:1315:152 mins987312
PMYPALI MARWAR15:4315:485 mins1017112
LUNILUNI JN16:1816:213 mins105812
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI17:10----108712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye