11089 - BGKTPUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKTPUNE EXPRESS - 11089 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to PUNE (PUNE JN). BGKTPUNE EXPRESS runs on Tue . BGKTPUNE EXPRESS train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 05:30 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LUNILUNI JN05:5205:553 mins29211
PMYPALI MARWAR06:3906:445 mins70111
MJMARWAR JN07:3807:402 mins100111
FAFALNA08:2808:302 mins167111
ABRABU ROAD10:1010:2010 mins266211
PNUPALANPUR JN11:5011:522 mins318111
MSHMAHESANA JN13:0513:072 mins38311
SBIBSABARMATI BG14:0814:102 mins44611
ADIAHMEDABAD JN15:2016:1555 mins452411
NDNADIAD JN16:5917:012 mins498211
ANNDANAND JN17:1917:212 mins516111
BRCVADODARA JN18:0218:075 mins552111
BHBHARUCH JN19:0119:032 mins622411
STSURAT20:0020:1010 mins681311
NVSNAVSARI20:3820:402 mins710211
BLVALSAD21:2121:232 mins749311
VAPIVAPI21:4621:482 mins774211
DRDDAHANU ROAD22:2622:282 mins824211
BSRVASAI ROAD00:1000:3020 mins896712
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD00:5300:552 mins92312
KYNKALYAN JN01:3101:354 mins948612
KJTKARJAT02:1802:202 mins995112
LNLLONAVALA03:0203:053 mins1023112
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR04:0804:102 mins1084112
PUNEPUNE JN04:40----1087312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye