11084 - KZJ-LTT TADOBA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KZJ-LTT TADOBA EXP - 11084 runs from KZJ (KAZIPET JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KZJ-LTT TADOBA EXP runs on undefined . KZJ-LTT TADOBA EXP train departs from KAZIPET JN at 17:45 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN--17:45--011
JMKTJAMIKUNTA18:0918:101 min3611
PDPLPEDDAPALLI18:3118:321 min7611
RDMRAMGUNDAM18:4318:441 min9311
MCIMANCHERAL18:5318:541 min10711
BPABELAMPALLI19:1219:131 min12711
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR19:4919:501 min16511
BPQBALHARSHAH21:2521:3510 mins23511
CDCHANDRAPUR21:5321:552 mins24911
MJKNMAJRI KHADAN22:5522:561 min286111
WANIWANI23:0923:101 min296111
PMKTPIMPALKHUTI02:0302:052 mins362112
ADBADILABAD02:2502:305 mins38312
KNVTKINWAT02:5402:551 min45112
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR03:5904:001 min54012
BOKRBHOKAR04:2904:301 min59412
MUEMUDKHED05:5806:002 mins62612
NEDNANDED07:0507:105 mins64812
PAUPURNA JN08:2508:305 mins67912
PBNPARBHANI JN09:0809:102 mins70712
JJALNA11:1011:122 mins8221,212
AWBAURANGABAD12:2512:305 mins885312
LSRLASUR13:4513:461 min918112
NSLNAGARSOL15:3915:401 min973112
MMRMANMAD JN16:2516:305 mins9985,612
NKNASIK ROAD17:2517:305 mins1071312
KYNKALYAN JN22:0222:053 mins12056,712
TNATHANE22:2722:303 mins1225812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye