11083 - LTT-KZJ TADOBA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-KZJ TADOBA EXP - 11083 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to KZJ (KAZIPET JN). LTT-KZJ TADOBA EXP runs on Sat . LTT-KZJ TADOBA EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 11:30 hrs and arrives at KAZIPET JN at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE11:4811:502 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN12:0712:092 mins384,511
NKNASIK ROAD15:0515:105 mins1721,211
MMRMANMAD JN16:2016:255 mins24511
NSLNAGARSOL17:2917:301 min268111
LSRLASUR18:0718:081 min323111
AWBAURANGABAD18:2518:305 mins356111
JJALNA19:2819:302 mins4191,211
PBNPARBHANI JN22:2822:302 mins53411
PAUPURNA JN23:3523:405 mins56211
NEDNANDED00:2500:305 mins59312
MUEMUDKHED01:1801:202 mins61512
BOKRBHOKAR01:5902:001 min64712
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR02:4902:501 min70112
KNVTKINWAT03:5904:001 min79012
ADBADILABAD05:1505:205 mins85812
PMKTPIMPALKHUTI06:2806:302 mins879112
WANIWANI08:1608:171 min945112
MJKNMAJRI KHADAN08:3408:351 min955112
CDCHANDRAPUR09:2209:242 mins99212
BPQBALHARSHAH10:3510:438 mins100612
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR11:2511:261 min107612
BPABELAMPALLI11:5011:511 min111412
MCIMANCHERAL12:0712:081 min113412
RDMRAMGUNDAM12:1912:201 min114812
PDPLPEDDAPALLI12:4912:501 min116512
JMKTJAMIKUNTA13:1613:171 min120512
KZJKAZIPET JN15:00----124112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye